Learn To Manage Your Nutrition Goals With Clarity

 

Flexible Nutrition: Performance, Weight Loss, & Health

This live webinar will cover three aspects of nutrition:

  • Performance
  • Weight Loss
  • Health

These areas are all interconnected, but can have different priorities depending on your goals. We’ll cover why they differ and how to maximize your nutrition for your goals.

Presented by: Macros Inc
Date: March 19th, 2020
Time: 10am Pacific/12pm Central/1pm Eastern
Length: Approximately 45 minutes
Location: See registration link below